Phone: 1300 610 416

Your Local Professional Sweeping Contractor

Contact Us

South Australia

Operations Centre

Enviro Sweep
30 Stanbel Road
SALISBURY PLAIN SA 5109

Australia Wide: 1300 610 416

P: 08 8182 7700
F: 08 8182 7799
E: operations@envirosweep.com.au

 

Sales and Operations

Gary Silby
National Operations Manager
E: gsilby@envirosweep.com.au

Nick Martin
Operations Manager
E: nmartin@envirosweep.com.au

Tony Platt
Operations Coordinator
E: tplatt@envirosweep.com.au

Darren Robinson
Operations Coordinator
E: drobinson@envirosweep.com.au

Ray Ionni
Fleet Manager
E: rionni@envirosweep.com.au

 

Administration

Tamara Prinz
Office Administrator
E: operations@envirosweep.com.au

Gill Scarce
Office Administrator
E: operations@envirosweep.com.au

 

Accounting & Finance

Lesleigh Kerr
Accountant
Email: lkerr@envirosweep.com.au

Natalie Cooper
Accounts Payable & Receivable
Email: accounts@envirosweep.com.au